Senior Leadership Team

Sandy Stirling Principal
Marie Feasey Deputy Principal / SENCO /Junior School Lead
Angie Riggs Assistant Principal /Senior School Lead
Heydon Hohaia Assistant Principal – Community

Year 7 and 8

Gavin Shepherd Space 10
Nerida Way Space 11
Heydon Hohaia Space 12

Year 5 and 6

Angie Riggs Space 6
Maggie Pivac Space 7

Year 0 – 4

MaryAnne Carr-Neil
Ivy Sequeira
Tasmira Begum
Aimee Bates
Nikki Hayes

Release Teachers

Andy Keegan Music Specialist
Jacqui Lyttle
Sharon Booth


Teacher Aides

Anne Feasey
Siniva Vaeai
Briar Tudor



Anna Griffin Office Manager
Mary Brayshaw Finance Officer
Michelle Miller Office and Teacher Aide
Jas Jaswant Property Manager